Liar Dance

Your hands moving up my skirt
My hand’s creeping beneath your shirt
Biting, whispering, in my ear
Your lies saying, “I love you my dear”

The moon rises high as we play all night
Twisting and dancing, what a sight
And in the darkness, what sins do arise
Let the air fill with moans, with lies

“I love you, I swear, I love you so much”
Curling around, crave only the touch
But the night turns gold, the dawn arrives
And this love, with the night, shall surely die

But tomorrow, the night comes just the same
Together, again, let’s play our game
Bites, moans, drag me into the trance
Forever we’ll continue this liar dance


Link to image here.

Lust

Leave a Reply

